Vestan hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Merit Lemminki
puh. 050 596 3679
merit.lemminki@elisanet.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja
Markus Larsson
puh. 050 308 8700
markus.larsson@fondita.fi

Sihteeri
Pekka Paasonen
puh. 040 869 1092
pekka.paasonen@yit.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Andreas Berner
puh. 050 309 2898
berner.andreas@gmail.com

 


Petri Sinnemäki

puh. 050 587 9876
petri.sinnemaki@welho.com
Jari Johansson
puh. +46 70 627 8801
jari.johansson@tintti.net

Janne Tarvainen
puh. 045 605 8748
janne.tarvainen95@luukku.com

Jussi Heinlahti
puh. 040 766 0262
antikvariaatti.heinlahti@kolumbus.fi